Special Education

Angela Hansen – angela.hansen@springfield.k12.or.us

Debra Artzer – debra.artzer@springfield.k12.or.us

Chris Newell – chris.newell@springfield.k12.or.us

Chris Jesser – chris.jesser@springfield.k12.or.us

Julie Andrus – Educational Assistant – julie.andrus@springfield.k12.or.us

Jill Bandy – Educational Assistant – jill.bandy@springfield.k12.or.us

Gwynn Clough – Educational Assistant – gwynn.clough@springfield.k12.or.us

Jennifer Elliott – Educational Assistant – Jennifer.elliott@springfield.k12.or.us

Sandy McLaughin – Educational Assistant – sandy.mclaughin@springfield.k12.or.us

Jasem Dulany – Educational Assistant – jasem.dulany@springfield.k12.or.us

Share

Leave a Reply