Social Studies Department

John Lovdokken – john.lovdokken@springfield.k12.or.us

James Underwood – james.underwood@springfield.k12.or.us
Class Web Site

Jeremiah Heacock – jeremiah.heacock@springfield.k12.or.us

Tyler Nice – tyler.nice@springfield.k12.or.us

KC Gillespie – kc.gillespie@springfield.k12.or.us

Kevin Durfee – kevin.durfee@springfield.k12.or.us

Jennifer Rogers – jennifer.rogers@springfield.k12.or.us
Class Web Site


Share