Math Department

David Hagel – david.hagel@springfield.k12.or.us
Class Website

Diane Ray – diane.ray@springfield.k12.or.us

John Carey – john.carey@springfield.k12.or.us

Mary Adams – mary.adams1@springfield.k12.or.us

Allison Cunningham – Allison.cunningham@springfield.k12.or.us

Dawn Caird – dawn.caird@springfield.k12.or.us

Garrett Gilchrist – garrett.gilchrist@springfield.k12.or.us
Class Website

Carol Molaski – carol.molaski@springfield.k12.or.us

Annie Jo Wilson –  annie-jo.wilson@springfield.k12.or.us

Allix Strahon –  allix.strahon@springfield.k12.or.us


 

Share