Math Department

Many teachers use Google Classroom to post homework, handouts, and other information.   Current grades can be seen on StudentVue/ParentVue.

David Hagel – david.hagel@springfield.k12.or.us

Diane Ray – diane.ray@springfield.k12.or.us

John Carey – john.carey@springfield.k12.or.us

Mary Adams – mary.adams1@springfield.k12.or.us

Allison Cunningham – Allison.cunningham@springfield.k12.or.us

Dawn Caird – dawn.caird@springfield.k12.or.us

Garrett Gilchrist – garrett.gilchrist@springfield.k12.or.us

Carol Molaski – carol.molaski@springfield.k12.or.us

Allix Baker –  allix.baker@springfield.k12.or.us


 

Share