Language Arts Department

Meet the Language Arts Teachers:

Many teachers use Google Classroom to post homework, handouts, and other information.   Current grades can be seen on StudentVue/ParentVue.  Ask if you need a code.

Joe Roberson – Publications – joseph.roberson@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:   American Literature, Newspaper, Yearbook, Literature of the West.

Caroline Koopford – caroline.koopford@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  AP Language, College Now Writing 121, 122

Will Ritter –will.ritter@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses: Teacher Cadets, Short Story and Poetry, Mythology and Expository Writing

Robert Morales – robert.morales@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:   American Literature, Science Fiction, German 

Robin Erickson – robin.erickson@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  Freshman Literature & FLT

Mike Hanson – mike.hanson@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  Read/Write Lab, Fuel Ed, Film as Literature & Expository Writing

Erica Pierson – erica.pierson@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  Freshman Literature & FLT

Cassie Wendt – cassidy.wendt@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  Freshman Literature & American Literature

Brenda Joseph – brenda.joseph@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  English 10, AP Literature & English support

Lisa DeFluri – lisa.defluri@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  English 10 & English Support

 

Share