Language Arts Department

Language Arts Links

Mrs. Dodds Class

Koopford’s Class

Meet the Language Arts Teachers:

Joe Roberson – Publications – joseph.roberson@springfield.k12.or.us

Caroline Koopford – caroline.comerford@springfield.k12.or.us

Will Ritter –will.ritter@springfield.k12.or.us

Jonathan Kempe – jonathan.kempe@springfield.k12.or.us

Robert Morales – robert.morales@springfield.k12.or.us

Alyssa Dodds –  alyssa.dodds@springfield.k12.or.us

Robin Erickson – robin.erickson@springfield.k12.or.us

Erica  Pierson – erica.pierson@springfield.k12.or.us

Mike Hanson – mike.hanson@springfield.k12.or.us

Nazia Swartz – nazia.swartz@springfield.k12.or.us

 

Share