Language Arts Department

Meet the Language Arts Teachers:

Many teachers use Google Classroom to post homework, handouts, and other information.   Current grades can be seen on StudentVue/ParentVue.  Ask if you need a code.

Joe Roberson – Publications – joseph.roberson@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  AP Literature, Expository Writing, American Literature, Newspaper, Yearbook, Literature of the West.
(Classwork can be found posted on Synergy, email with questions)

Caroline Koopford – caroline.koopford@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  AP Language, College Now Writing 114, 121, 122

Will Ritter –will.ritter@springfield.k12.or.us

Robert Morales – robert.morales@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  Lit 11, American , Science Fiction, German 1

Robin Erickson – robin.erickson@springfield.k12.or.us

Mike Hanson – mike.hanson@springfield.k12.or.us

Nazia Swartz – nazia.swartz@springfield.k12.or.us
Courses:  English 10

Erica Pierson – erica.pierson@springfield.k12.or.us

Carmen Cybula – carmen.cybula@springfield.k12.or.us 

Share