ASB Leadership Group

Welcome to the new school year, we are very excited to see where this year is going to take us.
We are working on many amazing events to share with each and everyone of you. Homecoming was a success and we are glad that so many people came and had a good time! The seniors are now getting ready for graduation and setting it up for the end of the year. The Juniors are working on making prom the best one yet. The sophomores are planning some fantastic mood boosters and a little dance of their own. The freshman are getting everything done for frosh night.

Also we are kicking off the Tree of Joy here soon, so if you want to participate and give back you should stay tuned.

ASB and class officers for the 2017-2018 school year are as follows:

ASB President: Brady Spear
ASB Vice President: Cody Dean
ASB Financial Director: Ethan Reeder
ASB Assemblies & Publicity Director: Chelsey Scott
ASB Activities Director: Christine Zakarian
Assistant ASB Assemblies Director: Madeleine Smith

Senior President: Solace Lolkiss
Senior Vice President: Tiffany Hilkey
Junior President: Madisen Hill
Junior Vice President: Jacob Sieczkowski
Sophomore President: Mia DuMars
Sophomore Vice President: Liley Tovey
Freshmen President:  Isaiah Burke
Freshmen Vice President:  Hayden Watson