Students of Merit

Bryson Platt – Business Marketing
Anna Bowden – Family & Consumer Studies
Madison Schnoor – Fines Arts, Band
Emily Russell – Orchestra
Lily Clement – Fine Arts, Visual
Charlotte Westover – Fine Arts, Vocal
Leighanna Huston – Foreign Language
Brian Selby – Health/PE
Jacob Bean – Industrial Arts
Tara Crosswhite – Math
Stephanie Roberson – Science
Kasey Lightheart – Social Science
Olivia Underwood – Language Arts
Sydney Dersham – Newspaper
Alicia Skinner – Yearbook

Congrats to ALL!



This entry was posted in Events, Leadership. Bookmark the permalink.